The National Theatre of Scotland will return to Cove Park for a third year this autumn. Over a period of one month, individuals connected to the NTS will focus upon the development of new scripts and future productions. This programme is supported by the Esmée Fairbarin Foundation.

The participating artists are: Davey Anderson, Colin Bell, Claire Cunningham, Abi Doherty, Catrin Evans, Iain Findlay, Alan Grieve, Debbie Hannan, Tracy Harris, Lesley Hart, Lewis Hetherington, Nic Green Tony Kearney, Dominic Hill, John McCann, Fiona J MacKenzie, Maeve Mackinnon,  Linda McLean, Eoghann Mac Colla, Gary McNair, Mairead Martin, Rona Munro, Ruth Paxton, Uma Rajah, Stef Smith, Molly Taylor and Jim Webster.