Cove Park is a registered Scottish Charity (SC029530) and is funded by Creative Scotland and other public funds as well as grant-making trusts and individuals. We are grateful to the following individuals, Trusts and Foundations for their support.


James and Morag Anderson
Joni Ancill
Clive Beecham
Deirdre Bernard
Rosalind and Clive Boxer
Peter and Anne Brooks
Perry and Loretta Cash
David and Smadar Cohen
Charles and Ruth Corman
Lady Hazel and Mr John Cosgrove
Maurice and Susan Cresswell
Judy and Paul DeWinter
Jo and Alison Elliot
Ray Entwistle
Paul and Pat Forster
Cyril and Ann Furst
Ann and Julian Futter
Mark Gordon and Caroline Marcus
Sir Gerry Grimstone
Michael Harding
Denzil and Kate How
Angela Howard
Ofra and David Immanuel
Andrew and Shira Jacobs
Patricia Jacobs
Peter and Eileen Jacobs
John Jay and Judy Bevan
Joni Kaplan
Bryony Lavery
Brian and Ruth Levy
Henry Lewis
Jonathan Levy and Gabrielle Rifkin
Magnus and Veronia Linklater
Sir Sydney and Lady Lipworth
Bruce Minto
Doris and Alan Naftalin
Jackie and Adrian Naftalin
Nicky and Helen Naftalin
Sara and Martin Otvos
Dame Seona Reid
Roberta and Stephen Rosefield
Sheila Rosen in memory of Michael Rosen
Ruth and David Rothenberg
James and Patricia Rothman
Katrina and Ro’i Sarig
Jonathan and Lucy Silver
Richard and Ruth Sotnick
Lord and Lady Stevenson
Peter and Penny Stott
Boyd Tunnock
Mike and Elsa Tye
Prof. Lord Leslie and Lady Edna Turnberg
David and Francis Turner
and others who prefer to remain anonymous.


Trusts & Foundations

Binks Trust
Caroline Younger Charitable Settlement
Cruden Foundation
Ernest Cook Trust
Foyle Foundation
Garfield Weston Foundation
Hugh Fraser Charitable Foundation
Inches Carr Trust
John Mather Charitable Trust
Lady Nancy Brown Charitable Trust
Mackintosh Foundation
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
PF Charitable Trust
Robert Barr Charitable Trust
The Weatherall Foundation
Jerwood Charitable Foundation
The Henry Moore Foundation
The Craignish Trust
The Andor Trust
The Amy Esterson Trust
The JSF Pollitzer Charitable Settlement
The Daiwa Anglo-Japanese Foundation
The Fenton Arts Trust
St James Place Foundation
Robertson Trust
Moffat Charitable Trust
Merchants House of Glasgow
Babcocks Community Investment Group
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation